Super-charge Your Profits & Understand the NEW Service Shop Business Model

ASA Offers 8-Session Aftermarket Education & Development Course


Sessions are:

May 28 / June 4, 11, 18, 23, 25, 30 / July 2

Each 1-hour session will be held in the following time zones:

10 a.m., Pacific / 11 a.m., Mountain / 12 p.m., Central / 1 p.m., Eastern


ASA is proud to announce an opportunity to work with Bob Greenwood to present his Level 1 Business Management Class virtually. The format will be eight one-hour sessions throughout May and June. In addition, attendees will earn 16 AMi credits towards their certification.


WHO SHOULD ATTEND

This class is for independent shop owners, along with two others from their team including:


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

STTENDEES WILL LEARN


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!
Bob Greenwood
AAEC/AED
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
800.267.5497
Sue Hitchon
AAEC / AED Brantford
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
519.770.6483